Family Time Materials

Choose Your Family Time Path:


Words Of Grace©


Jesus, Who Are You?©


We recommend reading below about Family Time before beginning your FamiliesAlive® adventure!

Family Time materials from FamiliesAlive® are designed to help parents with an age old problem. How can our family have a consistent and meaningful time together studying God’s word and worshiping the Lord? What we offer is a unique package designed to encourage families to regularly have a family time that stimulates discussion and learning. Most of all, it helps encourage parents and their children in their relationship with the Lord and others.

Our first series helps children understand the first four of the Ten Commandments. Presented as a gift from God to give us the best kind of life, each commandment is summarized in one easily learned word. In Words 1-4, using stories from the Bible, our children learn what it means to have a meaningful relationship with the Lord.

View a sample Family Time lesson.

Right now, we’re working on a new Series, Jesus, Who Are You?,  where we focus on the seven I AM statements of Jesus. When that series is finished we will return to finish Words 5-10, in which our children will learn what God expects in our relationships with others.

Please note: FamiliesAlive® offers all these materials FREE to members. There are over 25 chapters currently available to members of, with more coming regularly.

Plus, a FamiliesAlive® subscription will get your kids full access to Kidz Korner, with over 4000 Bible-based puzzles and games!

Access everything by becoming a member now, It’s Free!

1 Comment

“Homeschool Websites” (part 1) | One Step at a Time

December 11, 2014at 7:10 pm

[…] […]